This section contains all of the series I have written on this blog.

Bone Magic Series (2019)

Hedge Riding Series (2018)

What is Hedge Riding?
My Hedge Riding Experiences
Setting Up Your Astral Garden/Office (not part of the original series, but important nonetheless)

Mastering Your Grimoire Series (2017)

Mapping Your Magical Path
Picking Your Book 
Decorating Your Book 
Picking Your Space 
Organizing Your Grimoire 
Writing Your Dedication 
My Grimoire's Dedication Page 
Writing Your Book Blessing 
My Book Blessing
Using Colors, Aromas, and Time

No comments :

Post a Comment

Have something to say? I would love to hear from you!